By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Nov 08, 2007

Ajax at the 2007 Irish Relay championships

6d7cfeecdd8001a6e11889e25937f653.jpgAjax first leg runners not showing the tension as they line-up for the start of the 2007 Irish Relay Championships in the JFK Arbouretum, Wexford, on October 27th. Pictured from left are Martin Flynn, Thomas Callery, Niall Ewen and Aonghus O'Cleirigh.

The full Ajax line-up was:

AJAX Amazons - Women's Open (3rd)
Fiona O'Brien, Nuala Callery, Brid Higgins

AJAX Warriors - Open Premier (2nd)
Aongus O'Cleirigh, John Casey, Brendan O'Brien

AJAX Attackers - Open Premier (5th)
Niall Ewen, Andrew McCarthy, Marcus Geoghegan

AJAX Invaders - Open Premier (9th)
Tom Callery, Ed Niland, Brendan O Connor

AJAX Apatorsaurus - Open Premier (11th)
Martin Flynn, Mike Long, Rory Wallace

Full results at wato.orienteering.ie